Yesterday's FUN is still going - but NEW challenge today!

in #welcomewagon6 years ago

Laughter

Pure laughter. As I went to read all your Mystery posts - and then reading the comments of people guessing and laughing and trying to win - oh my gosh! I couldn't stop laughing!!!

So you have until Wednesday's Game announcement to keep figuring out Ravi's mystery game! If you don't guess correctly, then whoever wrote the post will win the point!


Now today???? BLUE'S CHALLENGE!




Head over to Blue's post right now and get all the details! You only get ONE day for this!

Leave the answers to ME in a DM


(I won't be here all day, but when I get back in the evening, I'll compile points!)

Do NOT leave the answers to his post in his comment section.... ONLY leave the words "I Completed The Task, Your Royal Finniness" on his post hehehehehe

yep. It has to be those words! :)

Ok what are you waiting for! Go Go goooooooooooo! :)



Amazing banner created by @liberty-minded


Wagon Wheels and Welcome Wagon logo designed by the amazing @penderis



CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR @ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS

This gif created by the wonderfully artistic @liberty-minded

Images used in post from Unsplash
Sort:  

Ahahahahahah!

I Completed The Task, Your Royal Finniness

I adore this part! You won't stop we repeating it from now on.
HAhahahahahahhaha...until forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69