Tease release final

in #welcomewagon6 years ago (edited)

Good morning, dearest participants in the Tease release game!

While the honorable judges @dreemsteem, @enginewitty, @bluefinstudios and @c0ff33a work on their picks, I suggest you have a final look on the game you kindly accepted to join in. Let me remind you that the awarded participant may order a personal gift made by the author choosing among vintage cards, distressed wooden boxes and frames or a beautifying jar.

Here is the list of participants and their guesses:

@eveningart - Hand-felted and crochet-covered pot of lemon-curd.

@maquemali - Cheesecake underneath a beautifully crafted mason jar.

@anutu - Decorated with gold lace per example for pickled fruit or chutney. A jar filled with love.

@enginewitty - It's a wishing jar! You make a wish by whispering into it and it slowly escapes to the genie in the lamp um...somewhere.

@yidneth - I would put inside some beloved memories of my pets; It should contain though something really yummy and exotic... like Turkish delight!

@ecoinstant - There is a wonderful chocolate dipped candied pear wrapped almond inside this.

@artemisnorth - So maybe it's a pencil jar?

The lucky winner may find it easier to make an order having viewed the possible products to choose among. The order will be personalized according the requirements of the winner in terms of materials and clolours used.

It's a particular pleasure for me to collect and preserve gems and I really enjoy working with wooden frames. You may consider to treasure your recollections framed in an old time distressed frame.

...or treat yourself with a beautifying and energizing body scrub?

Whatever the choice, the product will be completed in colours and materials per your requirement. Dear lucky, winner! After the judges announce your name, please, DM me on the details of your order and receiving your award. The game was a great fun for me and I hope you enjoyed it. Your guesses were most unique and inspirational. Thank you so much for being a part of this!

Love,

Please consider these amazing people as witnesses:
@c0ff33a / @derangedvisions
@enginewitty
@surpassinggoogle / @steemgigs
@yehey
@good-karma
@therealwolf

Thank you very much!

This logo was made by @penderis

Sort:  

Congratulations to @anutu , an excellent answer although it was to tough to judge this because everyone had such awesome answers as well!

So you create these items @ravijojla ? Like the picture frame with the lilac bow and Penny Farthing? They really are quite enchanting, my mother created many of her own craft items like this she loved making them and often sold them for charities.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you so much, I have in no way expected to be picked :)

Thank you for your kind words, dear!
I completely enjoyed this game. All mates were brilliant and judges wise!

I do. I love to create some pieces from time to time.

Ok!!! I will get with @c0ff33a and @bluefinstudios to discuss our selections! but..... how can @enginewitty be a contestant and a judge??? hehehehehe

unless his entry was just for fun? Let us know ;) <3

Thank you, @dreemsteem. Your kindness is the best start of my day <3

Well, I think it is fair enough to ask @enginewitty what he would prefer. Let me know your thoughts, dear.

Check your DM from us ;)

Dear friends, having @dreemsteem commenting the post means just one thing.
Ta-daaa! We have a winner at this hour today!

@anutu, our most cordial congratulation!
Please, DM me to discuss the specifics of your order.
I loved all your suggestions,
@eveningart
@maquemali
@yidneth
@ecoinstant
@artemisnorth

they are just wonderful and inspirational!

Special thanks to our amazing judges
@dreemsteem,
@enginewitty,
@bluefinstudios and
@c0ff33a
for the great job done!

This game was a total FUN for me and I hope you enjoyed being a part in it!

Love you all.

Awww...loves ya back! And most welcome😎

Posted using Partiko Android

WOWOWOWOWOWOW ... I had no idea ... I was still editing my latest post right now, I completely got lost in aesthetics :)

Thank you so much @ravijojla for this generous prize and your amazing contest showing us your beautiful artwork!!!

xx

<3

Ah, it was a pleasure. The idea was to re-establish a good old tradition of using the conventional mail services and send a parcel or a letter. I just love that!

I love that good old analog way of communication too. I am so thankful <3 It's a like Christmas ... a little bit of waiting when the letter is on the way ... and all the happiness of waiting ... then holding it in hands ... this is like lighting up the Christmas Tree :)

xx

would you like me to bake some cookies for you and parcel them too? XO-XO-XO

oh my goshhhhhhhhh, I love cookies ... oh my this is too much @ravijojla !!!
xx

A Christmas? Too much? Nooooo.

hihi

Yayyyyyy! Congrats at @anutu!!!!

Thanka so much @ ravijojla for hosting.. we had fun guessing it.. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

What a surprise !!! Thank you so much :)

Love to know that, dear!

So fun!!!!! I loved seeing all the answers and I think @anutu will really love his surprise!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I also hope so! <3

Congratulations @ravijojla! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

A lovely 3 in 1 is highly appreciated!
Thank you, @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33