Ravi's Secret FriendsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #welcomewagon6 years ago

She is a lady that is so full of life and love (obviously) and you really can't convince to live any other way except for this way which she has chosen for herself and that is just amazing! Spending time around her will add a little bit more awesomeness to you, I assure you of that!

Source

This friend of mine lives in a coastal city which is often referred to as the "mother city" and she loves it there. Wait, did I give too many details there? I hope not!

She used to much love coffee like crazy, but for some reason, that love affair had to be broken. I wonder how much she broke the poor coffee's heart. Uhmn, I think she restarted that love affair sometime back

She loves music and all things banana plus, she is quite athletic

You know what this friend of mine loves again? She loves to spend time and laugh really hard with her loved ones until it hurt. Yeah, she values such time!

Way too many clues, I know!

So WW Grads, can you guess who my secret friend is?

Sort:  

Where ever I go @xcountytravelers get to answer first before anyone else could hehhee good job Ren!!! Your so quiet today!!!

Hahahahaha it is a competition sissy!! The war had just begun..
😆😄

I am having tummy achez!

Posted using Partiko Android

@audreybits I think I’ll go with @lifesacircus haha just because you said athletic!!!

That's a nice guess.... 😊

She is @mimismartypants!!!! 🤣😂

She cracks us all and never fails!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice guess! 😁

Yip, I concur. - for me it was the starting the coffee affair back up again.

Mine was the BANANA!! 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, well reading it again I see it says mother city so I would know immediately, but I saw coffee and only read that part. Coffee is soooooo good.

Well this is rather awkward guys!! I come back from holiday and People are accusing me of liking bananas and coffee!!

Don't tell us what you like :)

Hahahahahahaha im dying laughing over the bananas and coffee

Posted using Partiko Android

Not at all. I just wish I could.

I will soon reveal that person. Maybe in a week or even less... 😁

this chic sounds like a nutcase! LOL

Hahahaha!! Practically perfect in every way - Mimi Poppins!

Nutcase is good case.. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82