You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition: #welcometosteemit

in #welcometosteemit6 years ago

I have no more creative juices to write an article in an attempt to get to trending. My one effort was my cookie post and that made it nowhere near trending. I even used up all my sbd to bidbot it to sky heaven. Followed every single step the trending cookie post I saw did, made a photo session, a recipe, even included flowers, zilch. I did discover I might be a comedic writer with that post, but no chance of my writing making it to that trending post.

I will watch from the sidelines and see the glory unfold on Sunday. 🙂

Sort:  

Well I hope someone gives it a shot, the prize is pretty good I think! :)

I like cookies, but not enough to watch them trend for 3 days. I just want them in my face :P

Perhaps I'll discover a new author when they put in their entry. The prize is great, and I saw Matt's offer as well, so there is definitely incentive to all the great writers out there.

I like cookies too, but not nine different photo sessions of the same darn cookie. How many angles of a cookie can you possibly photograph?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73