You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #5

in #welcome7 years ago

Thank you, @reggaemuffin, for the chance to say 'hi' to fellow Minnows and the SteemIt community in general. We all have a topic that we love and could discuss for HOURS. Mine is digital marketing. Specifically the foundational aspects in which all other online marketing is built from.

When new friends (particularly those with a business) find out that I work on websites in prep for digital marketing, I get peppered with questions. . . . and I love it. I get an emotional boost by helping someone understand online marketing concepts, how they fit together and how all of that knowledge relates to their business/online project. I get SO into their progress that I can't wait to follow-up. That kind of passion is worth more than money to me.

Here is my first post within that topic (I will definitely be sharing more):
https://steemit.com/business/@jannell/what-the-hell-is-a-digital-marketing-foundation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86