thank you for the welcome to steem!!!!!

in #welcome7 years ago (edited)

Just picking all this stuff up recently, video/picture editing, posting, and the whole social media universe. The content and the support on steem is really encouraging. As I view posts throughout my day and read all the positive support in the comments,  I wonder what is steem doing right that might not eliminate the negativity, but it sure does diminish it! Maybe the people who contribute at a ground level are truely invested in the idea, and not just people trying to pass time with negative comments. Whatever it is I will enjoy it today, and hope it lasts forever. Thank you to my community for being you and allowing others to express them. I will now create, funny videos, sports interests, gambling excursions, maybe some crypto stuff and other life goings. Thank you in advance for joining me.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87