You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #5

in #welcome7 years ago

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@flybendor/a-great-smoothie-healthy-life-happy-life

I created this post because I believe in eating good food because I believe it's healthy for the whole body. As a pilot I like to take care of myself because I want a career in aviation for the rest of my life. That means that I need to stay in good physical condition. This is why eating good matters to me. Also I am a photographer and enjoy showing my life to others through the internet. I believe people will be interested in these posts because I am a pilot and flying is cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83