Post the content that matters to you: My introductory article (I AM THE CAPTAIN OF MY SOUL)

in #welcome7 years ago

In participation of the event from the post below:

https://steemit.com/welcome/@reggaemuffin/welcome-giveaway-write-your-first-post-and-win-a-whale-vote-week-4

I hereby create what matters most to me:


What matters me most?

From the country Philippines wherein majority is a CATHOLIC we strongly practice to love our family and To Honor Thy MOTHER and FATHER that is already bind in our catholic faith.

I TRULY TREASURE MY FAMILY NO MATTER WHAT!

LOVE them

I have chosen my introductory post since it involves my family and with my family that nurture me as a man who taught me to love my fellow men. I choose it because it symbolizes of what I am as a man and what I am as a son to my parents. I learned the values of life through them, I am very thankful that even I already have committed some mistakes they still accepts me and help me, Now that I am going to be a Father to my child and a Man to my Wife. I will apply the values which my parents taught me. I will be forever grateful that I had a family like what I have now. So I am very confident that I choose this article.

I will always love my family no matter what!


Happy Steeming guys!!

Don't forget to follow me on SteemIt guys!

Signature

--ApexZachMarie

Sort:  

Congratulations @dwaeji-aizelle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dwaeji-aizelle from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congratulations @dwaeji-aizelle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84