You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #3

in #welcome7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys I recently joined the community less than a week ago. So far this is the best thing I've found on the internet in a long time! Basically like the first time I discovered Bitcoin. I recently wrote a post introducing myself. The highlight was pictures of my puppy Inka. She's my baby, and to be honest has got me through everything in the past year. My best friend died in a tragic accident, which I talked a little about in the post. It's strange because I don't even talk about that with people in my life. I've mostly kept it in until now. Something about the community makes me trust you all, and let's me express my feelings. To 6 days using Steemit!

cheers, @darklink
Here's the original post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@darklink/hey-guys-new-to-steemit-let-s-see-i-ve-lived-in-the-amazon-had-a-pet-monkey-escaped-my-childhood-cult-learned-chinese-and

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99