You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #3

in #welcome7 years ago

Steemit is such a unique and exciting platform! I really admire the fact that this is a welcoming place that encourages people to engage with others by sharing their creativity with other innovative ideas and receive quality feedback/support. I reflect my personal creativity through my pictures that inspire me, ideas that I have for projects/businesses, and posts about various subjects that interest me (cryptos, stocks, investing, traveling, sports, etc.). My submission is just a basic photo that I took a while back that I revisited and decided to edit a little (a new skill that I'm starting to learn and build off of). The reason why it matters to me is because creativity is something to be shared and expressed, not suppressed. You can check the post out here: https://steemit.com/photography/@concept/san-diego-california

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33