weku blockchain New earning site #weku join this site all [dtube tutorial post #84]

in #weku6 years ago


Friends, how are you all hope you are a lot better today I have told you a new site among you and hope this video will show you my video.

And you might have already heard that this #weku site has opened up and this site is really doing a lot of good work and this site will work like this #steemit. We do not have to be a lot of trouble here because we're all in the steemit family, Do not expect me to join you for joining me in this link and open your account and you will find it very easily And I'll get some bonuses for you to open


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey Buddy,

In a video that you posted 16 days ago {https://d.tube/v/mamun123456/75dkb5lm}

You said that WEKU is a fake site and scam which you recommended not to join that site.

But now in today's video {https://d.tube/v/mamun123456/q6ejn01u} you are appreciating the same site and recommending to join.

Now what should we believe in, the previous video or this one. Why are you creating a state of confusion in the community???

Yes, I acknowledge that I have been here since 16 days before I said that this is not real, but the way I see it is working here and seeing that many big users are working on this site yet it seems to be real site now it's your wish to work If you do not want it, but people are just wrong you think

Ok let it be...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83