Sort:  

That is probably why STEEM is mooning right now ...

steem-moon.png

As the newer arrivals to crypto realize what has a viable use vs. pure scamcoins, I think Steem will break from the crowd along with a few others.

That's what I'm hoping for! Either way I think I would use this site every day. $1 or $10 per steem.

I question some of these rankings.

Looks like most smart contract coins are B's, but wonder why QTUM is rated so low. I would think that would be at least on equal grounds as EOS.

Wow that's awesome! Steem has great utility and has the bonus of giving you influence on this platform. Most of these coins will go the way of the dodo, but the few with real value will remain.

Steem to the moon indeed,actually to mars by year end.We are number one on blocktivity !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70