#Weirdwednesday. Aliens Original Ink Drawing. Sketchbook Art. Fine Liners.

in #weirdwednesday7 years ago (edited)

Good Wednesday to you, Dear Steemians...
I have been working on a couple of drawings in my sketchbook over the past week.
This is one I have decided would be best for #weirdwednesday challenge :)
I call it "They are here... Moooooo!"

20170705_105256[1].jpg

This is a great idea by @brevebronovan
Why not get involved and post for #weirdwednesday yourself :)

If you like my drawing and want to see more, please follow and upvote @artystuff
Thank you for looking and hae a great day :D

Sort:  

beep beep

Wow nice @artystuff please follow and upvotes back

Following you and upvoted a couple of your posts. I like your eye piece on the newspaper best so far. Keep up the good work :) Thanks for the support.

Thanks for participating in #weirdwednesday this week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65696.70
ETH 2650.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88