You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Occasionally people that follow me will speak of my speed or say they think I am a bot...

in #weird7 years ago

Weirdo!

I guess my approach is pretty much the same, except my execution time is much slower because I rarely have contiguous blocks of time in which to create a post from thought-to-publish without at least 6-7 interruptions... by clients at work, family, cats, ringing phones or whatever....

... even this comment included a 90-second break to field a phone call.

Frankly I wish I could get more posts out-- just this morning while making breakfast, I "wrote" six articles (notes on little pieces of paper) along with cooking eggs, sausage and toast. By the end of today, I will have done well if three of them "become" something.

As of yet, I have NOT bumped into the block length limit.

Sort:  

I try not to run into the block length limit... It has only happened to me a few times. I also seem to sometimes get less people reading my really lengthy pieces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48