Who is diabetic-man? | Reintroduction

in #weightloss7 years ago

I am diabetic-man. You guessed it I have diabetes of the type 2. I got this way by making bad choices with my diet. So I decided to do something about it. I have created a persona I use on social media know as Workout Diabetic Man on YouTube. fatty_no_more_gang on Instagram. And Chacho Jones Does Weight Loss on Facebook.

18920598_1851941345070345_9020363150072607912_n.jpgas "Workout Diabetic Man".*

The goal is to build a following of supporters, maybe even others that have the same goals to lose weight be healthy and beat diabetes. We all know, well us fat or overweight people know that losing weight is hard. In doing so my success rate will be higher and failure will not exist.

This account will be another avenue for me to build on my supportive network and maybe just maybe inspire others I might not reach else where. So please show your support follow me on my journey. If you are like me and trying to live a healthy life style I will be more than happy to cheer you on as well. Together with the support of others we will undoubtedly hit our goals.

Sort:  

It is a major challenge but we can do it. 7.1 A1C and heading in the right direction.

Awesome good for you. I should check mine sometime. I just live in a state of denile I do not want to face it. I'd rather ignore it until of course it becomes a problem 8(.

You can do it, I've seen it done before. Keep up the good work and yes, you are already motivation for someone in need. Good post!

Thanks. I am about half way to my goal lost 50lbs so far 8).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84