Sort:  

I am impressed by how you pulled these prompts together!!

I was happy to experiment with the different scenes the prompts produced. It is a little scary leaving a scene and jumping to the next. I'm not sure when to do it when I've written other pieces; part of that is because I haven't been writing like that.

Thanks ti @marcoriccardi indication for the #steempossiblechallenge I am discovering You and give You my Little contribution with a 100% upvote for You and a recomendation, a Little advice for You:

Follow @steempossible & @themagazine posts

Posted using Partiko Android

Sweet. Yeah, @marcoriccardi is a pretty cool person. I'll thank him for the mention.

I'm pleased that you have enjoyed this piece and thanks for stopping by. Hope to have you around in the future.

I just might follow. Thanks for the advice.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

@c-squared, thanks for your continued support!!!

Congratulations @tristancarax! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 3000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81