The Witness (Freewrite #30: Triple Weekend)

Viewer Discretion Advised

Today, I am doing the weekend freewrite. There are three prompts, starting with the first sentence. I will not spoil the other two prompts. I love doing the weekend freewrites. Viewer Discretion is advised with this piece, as it turned erotic and #nsfw.

wedding.png

Image Source: Pexels

The Witness

I was dressed in a completely inappropriate shade of pink. She insisted that I wear something nice. Against my will, I promise to wear a suit. Little did she know it was a shocking pink hue. It was her wedding day, and I was set to ruin it. Not out of bad intentions. She was marrying the wrong guy. Today was all about her wedding dreams coming true, and I cannot stand there and celebrate as she destroys her dream by not marrying a prince, but scumbag Paul.

He wasn't the worst human being, but I knew her for the last twelve years. Even though she liked him, he was bad news for her. She changed herself completely. I knew her as Miriam. Now, I do not know if it's Miriam anymore. She wants to changer her last name today. It would be fitting that her first name is changed too. Her identity is reforged. I do not know her anymore. I can only imagine what will go through her head when she sees me in this pink suit. She will panic. I hope that it does not end our friendship, but she knows that I do not truly support this marriage. I was never a fan of huge weddings to begin with. There is hope within me that when she starts to panic that not everything looks right, she will see that not even her groom is right. She needs to realised and wake-up. An hour from now it will be too late.

We were drinking champagne and losing our shirts. Me, her best man, and her younger brother, Cory. He was supposed to be her witness. One way to get him out of there was to offer him my body. The pink suit was now on the floor. The guests were still on the other side, waiting for the ceremony to begin and for the bride to arrive. Meanwhile, Cory and I are boning each other and drinking champagne on the reception hall. The ceremony cannot start without either of us. I can imagine her walking down the aisle, looking for him. Not seeing him there should panic her more than seeing me in a hot pink suit. Her mind will worry on whether he got hurt, while he will be moaning my name just a few meters away.

We are both naked, I am inside him. He is sweaty, tired - still, wanting more. As soon as I am about to cum, I pull out and shoot on his suit that is laying on the floor. There is no way he will wear that now.

His eyes gaze into mine like the day Lillian learned to drive. It was the first time that we saw eachother. Cory is three years younger than me, just as old as my little sister, Lillian. I could always tell that he was onto me, by the way he lost his focus and just stared at me. His jaws would unhinge and drop, starting to drool and salivate. As soon as I look back at him, he would snap back to reality and try to fake. Sometimes, he would pretend to sneeze to cover his drool-covered lips. It was cute how much he adored me. I liked him too - but I knew better than to get invovled with him. I was not ready. Neither am I now.

The circumstances being as they are, I had to take the plunge. It is just us two. I could see in his eyes the anxiety of wanting to get dressed and do his chores, but also to stay with me and obey my wishes. I put my hands on his chest and squeezed his nipple, and I kissed him. I felt his throat gulp - again, he was surrendering his body into my hands . I took my hand and slid it down to his cock. Both startled by a loud knock on the door.



rsz_final_cover.jpg

My new poetry collection, Welcome to the Sombre Days, is published as paperback on Amazon and ebook on Kindle. Each day, I am sharing another poem from the book on Steemit. Here are the available parts so far:

Announcement & Forward
Book Release

Chapter 1: Puppet Strings
#1 - Dancing Queen
#2 - Fruitcake
#3 - The Best of Both Worlds
#4 - Applause
#5 - Hush!
#6 - Inside Me (1)
#7 - Ink-chanted (1)
#8 - Overshadow
#9 - Archetypes
#10 - Same Blood


IOW COLOR MAP.png art and flair courtesy of @PegasusPhysics


Join Steemit's LGBT+ on Discord


steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif

Sort:  

A very nice post poetrybyjeremy, this is very useful for the crowd and especially for myself.
I get a new knowledge from your article.
Thanks for sharing and hopefully you will be more successful for your work ... :)
Check my article about The Holy and if u want give me your feedback!
My article here The Holy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87