different kind of saturday, it’s early morning, time for walks, but lots to be done too! :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #weekend7 years ago (edited)

Hey hey people, finally feel back in the mental state to restart my posting, I had a bit of a weird week that I’m glad is slowly behind me, I realise this last week the extent that concussion can play on and you just need to give that stuff some time, allow your brain (super resilient btw) to readjust and know that everything is gonna be fine. I did have a scare last sunday morning but in some ways I’m glad that I went through the process it really woke me up to a few things that I need to course correct on! :)

Ok, so today is a busy one, upgrading the media centre to a new version, ordered some crucial bits for the caravan for next week, additional power pack for steemfest for mobile making throughout the day and I’ve gotta get a borrowed phone all setup and ready for that too, I’ll be doing a post about that because that’s gonna be quite huge for me in the short term to finally have a device again, lots of things it seems are coming back online and I’m super thankful about that.

This week ahead is gonna be busy, hectic, fun and potentially a little emotional but it’s gonna be a good one, lots of planning and bus rides and sit down with coffee to cover the bases on the next few weeks, gotta lock down the clients, get everyone sorted, clear the decks and pack and prepare for an adventure away, got a few last minute things that need to be resolved but in better shape than we have been in months and that’s to be celebrated, lots to be thankful this week.

i’m uploading another two episodes of the 32 part course today and resteeming them to this account, do go and follow @teamvideo and @teamaudio thou because after the course is cross-posted I won’t be cross posting everything that I post over there like the vlogs etc, I will however be throwing up the podcasts that me and @dayleeo will probably start doing — not sure what direction it’s gonna take but probably along the lines of a reflection so far of the last year, how you can turn your life around when you put in the work, what that involves to be a remote worker.

Ok, that’s me done for now, time to get these courses up and take another walk to the shop to grab myself a sandwich and some lunch! :)

Sort:  

Well, now I know for sure that your life is not boring :)

not boring! always lots to be done! :)

So good to hear that man... And I now you are in one of the best parts of the trip process... Hope you really enjoy this thing! So much movement in your heart and brain as I see! En-Joy!

yes sir. onwards and upwards. or sideways. whatever seems the most logical direction ;)

That's the right one! :)

Feeling the transition energy love, can't wait to rest recover and get started!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89