First piece of Weedcash Merch has arrived!!!

in #weedcash5 years ago

Got the first Weedcash hat in today! Waiting on the T-shirt to come in and then will be out spreading the word of our community with the masses!

Get your Weedcash merch today at theshirtdude.com!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Tight

Posted using Partiko Android

That's an awesome hat which really POPS! Resteemed, or should I say "re-weeded" this. :)

Nice. Plans to mass produce? I would buy a lid and shirts.

You can order them through my site, theshirtdude.com. They are made on order and shipped from the printer company that I am partnered with.

😮😮 this is f awesome! love the hat!👍👍

DUDE! That's fucking awesome! How did you get it? I wonder if they would make a colorful Weedcash Nepalese wool hat for me to wear HA HA. Can't wait to see the shirt.

I ordered it through my site, theshirtdude.com. I can do Beanies too. Will get some up. Limited to what my production partner offers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wanted to see what they looked like before putting out more products.

Posted using Partiko iOS

My hat really isn't a beanie though. Can you have them made that look like this?
my hat.jpg

I wish, but it's just beanies. Yeah, that would be bad ass though... Maybe I can find someone to make a patch of some sort or something, but that gets pricey. Hell even the stickers I am trying to get made I am having to save for, lol. With theshirtdude.com, I just design the logos and graphics and place it on their products. Everything is made when ordered so I don't have to deal with stocking, printing, and all that jazz. But hey, we are a decentralized platform and I donated the logo to the community, so if you want to use it, feel free!

Yo that’s hella dope!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome! Powered up a little more today.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Very freakin' nice. Lovit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04