#Introduction, Igbo4cake (Cake farmer) is now on weedcash

in #weedcash5 years ago

Heard of this wonderful platform from a friend of mine saying great things about it and although am not new to Steemit because I had an account i was running before but didn't really have that spare time cuz am hooked up to cake farm, and also my new government Job, So that didn't really make me participate more, at end, I lost my pass. Key, and couldn't log in again.
But now am back😁😁

Who is @IGBO4CAKE?

He is a Nigerian, A pro/Legendary smoker and Government worker. A cool dude tho.
Screenshot_20190818-174517.png

Why IGBO4CAKE and what it means

I decided to use this name 'IGBO4CAKE' as i thought it was funny and clever and also ita a name sometimes use as username when I signed up for some Ganja games and Apps on Android and it seems to fetch me luck's (smile).
IGBO4CAKE means: hehehehe, This is plain, as i said earlier, I'm from the western part,here we call weed 'IGBO' and the 'Cake' is often used when go to purchase it from the dealers so as not to let passerby notice what really we were buying, so thats where I generated the name 'IGBO4CAKE'.
I have also come to find out that it is very hard to get noticed in here but with luck and hardwork, hoping all turns out great

Grow! Grow! Grow!
Make do of a space for it for easy access to near the indica, Grow it in the compound if you think you are brave enough but don't kill it when the Feds(Police) muddle always as indica will surely protect is own.

Why IGBO4CAKE and what it means

I decided to use this name 'IGBO4CAKE' as i thought it was funny and clever and also ita a name sometimes use as username when I signed up for some Ganja games and Apps on Android and it seems to fetch me luck's (smile).
IGBO4CAKE means: hehehehe, This is plain, as i said earlier, I'm from the western part,here we call weed 'IGBO' and the 'Cake' is often used when go to purchase it from the dealers so as not to let passerby notice what really we were buying, so thats where I generated the name 'IGBO4CAKE'.
I have also come to find out that it is very hard to get noticed in here but with luck and hardwork, hoping all turns out great.

What @IGBO4CAKe would be puffing out on smoke

Yes, I'm an addicted gamer, I love sports also but you should be expecting post from Weed games on Android/Apple,. My Grow updates also cuz i currently have 5 grows on the go.

Thanks for Reading and for having me here.

Igbo4cake is also on smoke.io igbo4cake

Sort:  

Fuck yes bro! Welcome to Steem/weedcash. Big things happening over here. Also anybody else you know on SMoke, that does not have a steem account, hit me up in the Canna-Curate Discord, I can make free accounts.

Welcome igbo4cake!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @igbo4cake! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29