Sort:  

Congratulations @ileana56! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Those flowers are so cute I want to hug them! What are they?

The light is absolutely stunning!! I love your sunshine yellow!! Hi, Ileana! Hope all is doing well. :))

please excuse no upvote today as I am pathetically steemless and must rest for a few days to recover. Sigh.

Ill chip in for you. My 15% and 15% for you. BTW, don't you use your slider lol?

I do use my slider. I also upvote almost 100% of the comments on my posts. All day long. I also upvote 100% on every post for my #MarketFriday along with resteeming all of them. This is the first day since I have begun that I realized if I don't hold back, I will have nothing for my own challenge.

Thanks for chipping in for me. Appreciate it! @old-guy-photo :))

My pleasure. Typically I don't let my power get under 80% and vote typically at 15-25% :)

So I have been told. The learning curve here is steep. I am still at only 46% - and tomorrow is my challenge, #MarketFriday... Oh, boy. :(

Good to see you on here. I remember you from Click-a-snap and Niume. I followed you. Keep at it here. The money is real :)

lovely color, upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76