You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk- Ornamental Pear Tree From Summer to Winter

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Amazing tree! It's great to see its life from Summer to Winter. Very interesting information and beautiful photos! The last photo is my most favorite. I know you know why..... ;D

p.s. If you didn't tell us that this is squirrel's nest, I may think it's bird's nest. I have never seen squirrel's nest before. This is very large. Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Sort:  

Hi sis! I am glad you could experience the changes of the the seasons here through my photos. I knew you would love the last photo because of the clouds. Speaking of clouds...did you see the weekly "Love the Clouds" Contest by @tobetada? You will love all of the cloud photos posted there and I am definitely going to enter. Remember the cloud in the shape of an arrow that I was telling you about? That is just one that I will post.

I am also glad to hear that I showed you your first squirrel's nest. Thanks so much for all of your kind words sis! Many Hugs!

I am so sorry for this late reply but I had a 4 day migraine from hell.

Oh! So sorry to know that you had "a 4 day migraine" Hope you get well very soon, my dear sis!

It's great that there are cloud photos in the "Love the Clouds" Contest. I look forward to seeing your photo of the cloud in arrow shape with much interest.

Take care and have a big rest! A lot of love from me! ;)

Thanks so much sis! It seems like the older I get the longer it takes to recover. Such is life.

I will be posting the arrow cloud this weekend. I knew you were looking forward to seeing it.

Thanks again for your concern and love sis! Infinity love from me to you! : )

You are much welcome!

Please always keep warm and take enough rest. My big hug is always for you, my sis! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83