Wednesday Walk: Flowering Fruit Trees Make Me Smile

From afar, it appears to be a sea of white sand between the mountains and the flat land.



Up close, it is more than a hundred acres of flowering fruit tress...

...as far as the eyes can see!



Wednesday Walk is a challenge started by @tattoodjay.

It is in collaboration with Make me Smile challenge of @elizacheng, with the sponsorship of @bluemist.

I took all the photos in this article using my iPhone6.

😊Make it a Wonderful wednesday! 😊

I hope you enjoyed viewing this article as much as I did in sharing with you. Thank you and I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

@silversaver888 is a proud member of #steemsilvergold

The Silver Saver Channel Bar, ltd. ed.

1 troy ounce, .999 fine silver, hand poured by MK Barz

available from MK Barz and Bullion, click the link here. Use discount code: SSA10 to get a 10% discount for the Silver Saver Channel Bar.
Thanks for your support!
Thank you to the silver savers of steemit who have added the hand-poured Silver Saver Bar to their collection and stack. Do you have a Silver Saver Bar? Please let me know if you do the comment section below.


Mene 24K jewelry is a great way to build a gold and platinum stack.

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link: https://www.Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


@silversaver888 is a proud member of #ladiesofssg4eva -a club comprised of the beautiful female stackers of SSG.


💪STACK ON SSG!💪


Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!

Sort:  

Hey! Nice Post, Lady...

😻❣💕💘😍

Hey, @underground!!! It is great to see you! What have you been up to lately?
Thanks for taking the time to stop by and say "hey"! I appreciate it.
Have a wonderful day, and take care. 🥰🌺🤙

Absolutely Beautiful Ms. Saver.
Do We Know What Fruit These Trees Produce ??
Such a Great Sight and Spring is Coming to Cali.............
@silversaver888

Hehehe... they are actually stone fruit trees... almonds! They are pretty in full bloom. In a week, I must go back there and take another photo! Yup, Spring is now in Northern California! Have a great day, and take care @stokjockey

🎁 Hi @stokjockey! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: 💗I Love U.S. Constitutional Silver💗 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

From that first shot I would never have guess it was fields of fruit trees how cool is that

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

It is really cool. I shall go back there in a week or two and they'd be in full bloom!!! Thank you for the opportunity to use your Wednesday Walk tag, @tattoodjay. Have a wonderful day, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

That would be cool and do feel free to tag me if you do a post when you get back there

Cheers

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk: Flowering Fruit Trees Make Me Smile Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Ahh. It is too early for the cherry blossoms here. But soon!

That's beautiful! Over in Wenatchee, the highway is just above the fruit orchards, and if you hit it at just the right time in the spring, it looks like a beautiful sea of blossoms! It's quite amazing! Thanks for sharing, sweet sis and reminding me I will need to go to Wenatchee come spring! Have a lovely evening!💕

I just found this post @silversaver888, I almost missed it!!😔
So beautiful....this reminds me of Eastern Washington in the Spring!!!
What a wonderful time of year, thanks for the panorama my friend !!!!😍😀🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28