Wednesdaywalk at the beach- Beachwednesday!

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Happy Wednesday /Humpday my peeps!

Hope you are doing well and having a wonderful week, much joy and blessings 🤗

Been a busy week for me so I haven't posted as much, but here is one that I haven't done in a while and looking back at pictures from the summer and beaches.... Just makes me smile and looking forward to warmer weather 😊

So here's my submission to the #beachwednesday by @lizanomadsoul
#wednsdaywalk by the amazing @Tattoodjay
And also a sublimsunday by my dear friend @c0ff33a

Pictures taken at the beach near our summer house and it's a favorite place to go for walk in the summer!

20180623_182716-01.jpeg

There's no real summer for me without this place 😊

20180623_180850-01.jpeg

Also amazing place to hang out with my big family, cousins and aunts... Getting together! Love that!

20180623_181325-01.jpeg

20181229_232933.jpg

Here's some other beach pictures from walks last summer... Makes me miss the walks and looking forward to get to the beach again 😊

20180810_005002.jpg

Walking by the beach is such a happy feeling and so peaceful!

20180706_234833.jpg

Sunsets are another amazing wiew that just makes me smile, and mother nature is so generous with her variation of art in nature!

20181005_183251-01.jpeg

20180804_022555-01.jpeg

Evening walks is the best and if there's a sunset even more so 😊
I know you feel me there @Tattoodjay 😉

20180726_220601-02.jpeg

That was my choice of pictures for this Wednesday and I hope you enjoyed it as much
as I did 😊 always nice to look back at pictures that makes you smile and give you the Good feelings.. Vibes 😍

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

I hope you all are having a fantastic evening my peeps, and THANK YOU for your amazing love and support 😊 means the world to me!

bitmoji-20190225053946.png

You guys make this place a Home ❤️

💕Find a little something to be thankful for each day, makes a happy Heart 💕

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon ❤️

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif

Proud member of the @ssg-community

Amazing group of people that inspire me #steemsilvergold ⭐〰️⭐

I Loove playing @steemmonsters and are totally addicted.. Lol

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCvHNoNxYsmKEbEHx3P7wt692FxRxGhbdFvogF73o1h28cYuWRWCGkU7anmwrJZ3JVdsZ6aAEz.png


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty ❤️
Enginewitty_1 (1).gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
witnessvote_c0ff33a-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Amazing badass gifs by the lovely @snook ❤️

x7L2VSNEiyAB5Ux7nxKmLo6yLyEJT6Jt5yhNCUpGMcw3te2mksjbM8GZz26xUKFz6ebHVGznhTvfYcV.gif
Always brings smiles to people😊Show her some Love

giphy-4.gif
Me in sim gif by @snook 💕


Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!🌹

20180629_201507 (1).jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! 🤗 Remember Every day is a #haturday


I'm now on Twitter to https://twitter.com/Sara08433732?s=09

©️ All pictures are my own and by my Samsung galaxy

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty.png
Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner 💋

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Best of luck in the contests! I saw the beaches and had to come take a look. And? What a pleasure it was to see your gorgeous images!! Wow 💙💚🌊🎶🧡 what a treat! The beach is everything!! My whole heart🎶🌊❤

Aww.. Thank you so much sweetie 🤗
Your comment made me smile Bigtime and I'm so glad you liked it 😉👍
The beach is just my favorite place to take pictures, during the days with the sun and the beautiful ocean.
At evenings and nights.. To capture the sunsets or the moons reflection in the water 😍
Just so peaceful place to be.
Thank you for your kind words and I hope you are having a wonderful weekend. Much love 🤗🌹💕💞

Such amazing beaches, the sand looks so absolutely perfect and the ocean so very blue.

I really love the colours in the evening photos, so beautiful they look really stunning.

Amazing photographs, I’m looking forward to summer as well 🤗

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

What a beautiful beach both in the daylight and at sunset beaches are my favorite place to walk

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

🎁 Hi @saffisara! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

So beautiful @saffisara! It does look very peaceful and I think I could get lost in that sunset!!

Very nice weather! Enjoy ;)

There I go again, thinking of my vacation again. And SPF 100, I burn easy, real easy.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Lovely pictures. Thanks for sharing the beautiful view!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22