City in the puddle - Wednesday walk

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

So, it's All Hallows' Eve, when we remember people loved and lost. Tonight I was walking in downtown Toronto, remembering my late grandparents, contemplating life and death and in-between. It's been a bit rainy today, so there are puddles all around. When that happens, the puddles become mirrors of the city.

IMG_20181031_192649.jpg

Here you can see the top of CN Tower and some buildings reflected in the puddle next to the crosswalk.

Did you do something special for Halloween?

Sort:  

What a cool puddle shot in the city I am always looking at the reflections in puddles

Thank you! I am fascinated by them too.

I am the same always looking out for them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13