You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: Autumn Colors... finally!

in #wednesdaywalk4 years ago

Love the Autumn colors... We don't have autumn here in Malaysia and I have never really experienced autumn in other countries yet. But I know I would love autumn... Thanks for sharing your WALK and SMILE.

Sort:  

The changes in season is not as dramatic here in California as in the East Coast of the US. I am just so glad to be able to enjoy some of the beautiful colors of Autumn here! Thank you for visiting, and very pleased that I made you smile today, @elizacheng! Have a fantastic day, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Hi @elizacheng! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: What I Want For Christmas: 12 Days Of Cristmas- Day 2 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94