Wednesday Walk-Let's go to the beach.🌊

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

image

It is always a pleasure to participate in Wednesday walk of our friend @tattoodjay today my walk is to the beach.

image

Living on this island allows me to enjoy these beautiful beach landscapes. I invite you to enjoy these images and to feel how the sea breeze touches your face.

image

What I really enjoy when I go to the beach is to walk on the sand and feel the sea on my feet.

image

Going to the beach relaxes me! When I feel a lot of stress I go to the beach and just feel the sea breeze on my face my day improves.

image

Sort:  

I may not be able to walk on the beach today but at least I was able to enjoy your beautiful beach through your post

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

I'm glad you enjoy my photos. Being close to the beach is wonderful

Ohh yes I do agree, thats why I moved to where i live now many beautiful beaches

🎁 Hi @denissemata! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Challenge And Steem Basic Income Give Away Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Great to see you when you’re not inside the kitchen, too, @denissemata! Happy Friday.

You are so sweet. Thanks so much. Have a good night friend😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75