You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk make me smile post going festive

in #wednesdaywalk4 years ago

The photos look awesome Jay! The first and second photos are my favorite. I do like how the NYPD colors work so well with the Harry Winston colors..that was a nice catch. I love this time of year with the Christmas lights and decor. Looking forward to seeing more! 😊 💖
Thank you again for the steem! 🤗

Sort:  

Thanks, and I hadn't really thought about the matching colors of the NYPD can and Harry Winstons but your so right they blend so well I had not noticed it LOL
I did a lot of editing yesterday and think I have enough for at least 10 more posts ;)

You're very welcome! I've been feeling so wishy washy with my posts the last couple of weeks that I've started and scrapped way too many. It's good you did lots of editing so you are ahead of the game! 😉 💖

I have lots of friends and family around the world and its become a routine for me to get out and get to as many of the festive sights as I can at this time so I can share them, and many more will be coming inthe next couple of weeks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14