Wednesday walk - only a simple photo

Still trying to make it thru the day..

It was super busy today. July and so for this August has me running crazy... So not only did my mom get sicker.. and she cant even stay out of the hospital long enough to come live with me.. my son got into some trouble and I'm dealing with that but even more so messed up the doctors ran blood work on him as routine for his medication and found he had alkaline phosphatase and potassium. Long story short they put one of the meds on hold and re did blood a week later.. levels came down some but are extremely high still... his main psych doctor looked over his blood work and looked something up in an old school book... then consulted with another doctor right then and there and after 2 doctors opinions I was instructed to get my son scanned for a tumor. Most likely in his brain as some of his illness is in his brain.. great right? (Can you detect that sarcasm)

So on top of a super busy day... we went to Lowe's to check out some fence pricing and fans etc. On the way out walking through the garden center I find this so humbling on a flower..

image

I didn't have my camera with me so I had to take these with my cell phone.

image

This butterfly let me get real close to it and I zoomed in as much as I could to try to capture a good macro shot..

image

Its wings look old. I hope it has a great butterfly life and finds a mate..

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT WEDNESDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

U5ds4tK6KzWuBxRMR9R2d8zA4wVgjbk (1).gif

Sort:  

Sounds like an awful day...except for the butterfly! Thanks for sharing that with us and I hope the rest of the week looks brighter for everyone.

I'm hoping my week is brighter too. I just keep going and finding the beauty in life and trying to stay focused on the good things instead of the bad things.. at least I am closer to having answers to my sons behavior issues I've been begging doctors to fix for years and years...

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

What a heck of a day wishing you and your son all the best but I think the Butterfly being there for you was a good sign

thanks for Joining Wednesday Walk tip!

Thanks... I'm hoping the butterfly was there to give me some hope too... it's been very trying. and I just found out one of my good friends was just arrested and shes facing a life sentence...

Ohh no, so sorry to hear that, but whats important now is to make sure you take care of yourself as well

You and the family are in my thoughts and prayers

Hi @deadgrlsuppastar! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

hey there , i'm of facebook for good i thinks , hopefully i get into this . Hope you are keeping well ;)

Hey.... how are ya loves??? I'm wishy washy on Facebook anymore... I only post things to make my secret haters admirers pissed at me lol lol

i'm good , had a tough month or 2 but im on the mend now . I was drinking alot when my foot was healing out of boredom but im through it now . Very dissapointed that i didnt finish the stonework . guy didn't wait until i recovered so that really got me down . i felt like i failed :( which is not one of my strong points . I really don't know what i want to work at now . I'd like to keep working for myself but i'm finding it to stressful . I'm at a crossroads at the moment and i dunno what to do

Sorry it has been so tough :(. Last place you'd expect a nice picture like this is at a Lowe's, so at least you have that going for you :)

Thanks!!!! I had also seen some rose bushes that looked like they were about to be discounted so i just may go back tomorrow morning lol... who knows maybe more butterflies will be hanging out!!!

I truly believe, there are signs everywhere when we look. Know you're in my prayers; there's plenty enough to worry about in a day. Loved ones aren't supposed to be part of that. Sending you positive energy...please let us know how things are going, and thank you for sharing your images with us. Resteemed and upvoted of course..

Love and light to you. .

Wes

#fiverepliesaday
#fiverad

steemusafooterred.png

Sorry to hear about your mom and son! Sending well wishes to both! Pretty cool that butterfly showed up for you!

Thanksm it was just what i needed!!!

You're welcome..have a good night!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83