You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WednesdayWalk and SeasonChallenge - Spring at a micro level

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

We are still creeping up on Spring around my house. The song birds are slowly coming back, I heard a couple this morning. The snow is almost completely gone. and we are almost getting green on the ground. The trees are starting to bud, so just around the corner for us. I am hoping to get some for-get-me-not pictures this spring also.

Sort:  

This is good news. I'm always happy when I hear about Spring arrival, especially in Northern areas like Alaska.
We do have noisy little birds even during the Winter but their songs are totally different in the Spring. You can feel their joy and hapiness.
Looking forward for your forget-me-not photos. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47