Wednesday begins with Macro Photography

IMG_20181230_135650-01-01.jpeg
∆▲please click for fullsize view▲∆

Lenovo | Lenovo A7010a48 f/2 R98 DCM
ISO 112 • f/2.2 • 1/123 sec • @3.7 mm

This is also my contribution to this week's Wednesday Walk challenge by @tattoodjay

Four types of insects that I found in Aceh, these insects are generally leaf eaters. they can be said to be rulers of the wild, and beautiful for photographers, but pests for farmers.


▲click for fullsize view▲

▲click for fullsize view▲

IMG_20190204_113123-01.jpeg
∆▲click for fullsize view▲∆


Categoryphotography
CameraLenovo
LensSmartphone Lenovo A7010a48
SettingsISO112 | 3.7mm | f/2.2 | 1/123
LocationAceh Besar, Aceh

STEEM ON!


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anwarabdullah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

What cool macro shots and I think this is the first all Macro shot walkI have seen join the challenge so cool

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

I want to try it because if I think the shot with macro is also very beautiful.

I plan to do a macro walk sometime soon but haven’t had time or the right weather for it yet

Hopefully it will happen quickly, I want to see it. I also see that in Steemit there are very many macro photo lovers.

Yes there are many who do amazing macro shots I hope to be doing some soon myself :)

I am very happy, if you do it yourself. and I will definitely support you 100%.

I bought a macro lens recently just have to put it to good use

🎁 Hi @anwarabdullah! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I've already done, thank you very much.

Good idea. I like your photos.

Hi, @anwarabdullah!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84