Grilled chicken with mint sauce & sliced cucumber and onion.

in #wednesday-food3 years ago

IMG_20210421_204817.jpg

How are you all? I hope you are well. Welcome to my new post. You can see in today's post.

I made grill chicken and onion and cucumber in a very wonderful way and it was very easy with it.

I made it with mint. My little sister helped me a lot in making the food. It would not have been possible for me,

to make the food without her help. I thank my little sister very much. I hope you all will see today's recipe,

of my post very well and like my post. I'm starting here and I'm going to tell you how I spent my whole day,

which I tell you regularly every day. I hope to tell you about it today. I hope you all read by the end.

One of the reasons why it's so late to wake up this morning is that last night we were all watching a great movie,

together, we were all too late to watch it and we all went to bed late because we woke up a little late this morning After getting up late,

my younger sister and I exercised for a long time and still made breakfast for everyone and served it to everyone.

Then my younger sister and I thought about what to make for lunch. Then we made lunch which was not so special,

and I shared the recipe with you before, so I didn't show it to you. I hope you understand.

I shared it with you, so I didn't show you the recipe. You can see it now.

I made it this evening and I will tell you the whole recipe. I hope you all like it.

The grill-chicken that I made in today's meal is very natural. I mean, it didn't have anything special in it,

but it had mint in it. It's very easy. It was the best recipe.

IMG_20210421_204851.jpg

IMG_20210421_204747.jpg

IMG_20210421_204836.jpg

IMG_20210421_204722.jpg

Ingredients for grilled chicken

1-3/4 lbs boneless, skinless chicken breasts
6 tablespoons extra virgin olive oil
4 large garlic cloves, minced
1 teaspoon dried thyme
1/2 teaspoon dried oregano
1-1/4 teaspoon salt
1/2 teaspoon freshly ground black pepper
1-1/2 teaspoons lemon zest, from one lemon

Ingredients for mint sauce

Ingredients
bunch of mint
pinch salt
4 tbsp boiling water
4 tbsp white wine vinegar
1 level tbsp caster sugar

Ingredients for salad

2 long english cucumbers
½ sweet white onion
⅓ cup white vinegar or cider vinegar
2 tablespoons vegetable oil or light olive oil
2 tablespoons water
2 teaspoons sugar
2 tablespoons fresh dill
salt and pepper to taste

I have told you the recipes for making the food. I hope you all understand. If you have any questions,

you can let me know in the comments. I'm tired so I can't write today. I hope you all understand,

but if you have any questions, let me know in the comments. I will try to answer you and let me know,

if you like this dish. If you like it a lot, I hope to see you again the next day with the new food recipe of the new post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87