A day outside...steemCreated with Sketch.

Here is my post for #wednesdaywalk which was started by @tattoodjay to get us out of the house to ejoy what is around us.

This is one of my favorite shops to go to. It started as an antique shop located in an historic home. How they have antiques and other things to buy in the home and an antique shop in the back. They have now also included an ice cream shop on the grounds. I love to get ice cream there and just walk around and enjoy their gardens. I originally took these pictures because I liked the little bridge...and I would love one for my garden. These photos were taken during the summer. I will have to get back there next summer to show you the beautiful home and more of the grounds. It is so relaxing for me to walk there.

20150722_121905.jpg
20150722_121957.jpg
20150722_121947.jpg
20150722_121940.jpg

Thank you for visiting today. I hope you enjoyed my photos.

Sort:  

@nat-expressions what a nice place to walk around and eat ice cream, the lilies are beautiful

Yes...I love to go there.

What a lovely gardens they have and sounds such an interesting shop

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

You are very welcome! I always enjoy all of the Wednesday Walk posts!

Thanks, I am so glad I started this challenge I love seeing all the walks from around the globe

🎁 Hi @nat-expressions! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Beach Wednesday Winter And Summer Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you very much!

Such a beautiful shop to go ~ When you need to get away from it all ~ And have ice-cream @nat-expressions.

The lilies are beautiful and the whole grounds look like they are so well cared for. Such a change from city shopping. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

It is a change from city shopping. I love to find little shops like this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85