Jeremy & Jennae. Oregon Wedding.

Jeremy and Jennae's wedding day took place nestled in the forested hills overlooking Salem, Oregon. The ornate victorian home and grounds, combined with their cute personal touches and attention to detail, made for a fairytale-like setting from morning to night. They're such a sweet couple, clearly surrounded by lots of love! And their dog Benson is pretty cool too ;)

Thank you, Jeremy and Jennae, for inviting me all the way from New Orleans, Louisiana to photograph and enjoy your special day. All my best!

Thanks for reading,
Dani Mouser | Dani Photography | www.danimouser.com | New Orleans, Louisiana
The Knot | Wedding Wire | Yelp | Facebook | Instagram | Steemit | Patreon
Soon-to-be: Dani Benton | Dani Benton Photography
Coming Soon: www.danibentonphotography.com

Sort:  

Nice shots... showing off quite a few!

Thank you! I've been playing around with posting different amounts of photos on my blog and social media, to gauge reaction. Turns out, for my client base at least, they like more photos rather than less. This is the first time I've shared so many (previously, I've played around with breaking it up into two posts per wedding) so maybe this is too many. We'll see :)

well how long does it take to put together?
And no harm making it into two posts. haha

I'm so sorry, I didn't see your comment! LOL two months late, how rude of me. I've been completely away from social media for a while.

To answer your question: The blog itself doesn't take very long to put together. I spend an afternoon a week putting together a blog post and social media posts for the next week or two. Fairly simple.

Or, if you're asking about the editing of a whole wedding? Well, that depends on how well I do my job, haha. The more weddings I do, the more I find I'm able to nail the exposure consistently, and therefore just need to do minimal processing that I do to each photo :)

I hope you're well! I'll follow your page.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-20T20:36:42
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 328.59/400.00
Total Photos: 43
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30