Colorchallenge - Sunday Purple : Props in Purple

in #wedding6 years ago

This is my entry for today's #colorchallenge for Purple color. This #colorchallenge is initiated by @kalemandra.

Today I presented here are props in purple color used in wedding decor. There are props of peacocks, twigs etc. which are illuminated in purple color lighting.

#colorchallenge - Sunday Purple : Propes in Purple

Purple01.jpg

twigs with hanging flower are illuminated in purple color

Purple03.jpg

tree and twigs as props in purple color

Purple04.jpg

props in purple color

Purple02.jpg

Purple Color Props Steeming India

Footer mehta.gif

Sort:  

Very Beautiful...Awesome lighting arrangement, focusing on the props. Truly wonderful shots. Liked all of them.

Your comment is always impress me. Amit sharma ji you are wonderful.

It's a wonderful lighting. I like it when there is a purple illumination at night.

Wow very beautiful picture the way where you work is fantastic.. really awesome work @mehta

Noce decor . Lighting effects are too good. These lightings are increasing the beauty

Yes, @punkblogs lighting effects are increasing the beauty of props and place. :)

Wow..the colour is captured so beautifully in these pictures....great photography.Love wedding decor 💖

@mrsbeetroo your id and you both are wonderful. Thanks for comment on the post.

Thank you @mehta..you very talented..looking foward to more great photography 😊

Mind blowing photography sir @Mehta I like it

Wow.. amazing mehatha bhai... Bahut sunder hai...

धन्यवाद ! महेश भाई जी आपको एक अच्छी समीक्षा के लिए.

Hello, mr. @mehta. Of course, only you could take spectaculars photos in not an easy color as is purple... Another Wow... I´ll try ;-)

Thankyou very much @yomismosoy for cute comment. Well done.

ah, this is my favorite color, i want my wedding also like this, full of purple color, amazing

Thanks @butty for like that much so you want this in your wedding. Hope you will get better than this.

yesss, its perfect due I love that color for a whole my life, thanks anyway @mehta so I get inspiration for my future wedding 😊

Good clicks👏👏.
It seems to be somewhere in rajasthan.

Yes, it is in the Rajasthan state. The royal look gives the location of the venue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67