Hello there!

in #wedding6 years ago

Hello! I am Jaja Samaniego, a wedding photographer, a realist, an admirer of beauty.

IMG_0201.JPG

I find people in love fascinating and it is the subject of many of my work. It deserves to be captured in its most natural and immaculate form. I pay tribute to life’s greatest feeling through my photographs.

Every press of the shutter is a chance to turn memories to tangible nostalgia. Each one, a decision to captivate an audience longing to connect with the subject.

I’m a part time Photography professor at De La Salle University. An ounce of hard work and a little pixie dust has brought me to riveting travels here and abroad. I’ve yet to see the most unscathed places in the world captured through my lens.

Sort:  

Hi dear welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02