My wedding invitation to Abuja Steemians

in #wedding6 years ago

Exactly one more week to go. I'm sending my wedding invitation to a community I call my family. The community of steemians in Abuja.

Here is my invitation to Abuja steemians

father faith iv22.png

Date: Saturday 27th October, 2018.

Venue: Government College Ibadan (GCI) School Hall, Ibadan, Oyo State, Nigeria.

Time: 11:00am Nigerian time

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Bless you and your new wife, and I pray for you a lifetime of happiness, and a safe home!

Distance will not permit me to attend, but I will attend in my heart, be Blessed!

:)

You are welcome, Best wishes for a happy marriage, and long life!

:)

Congrats @fatherfaith. God bless your union.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86