Sort:  

diversity is okay! no one is blamed for his skin color and what is in his mind..relax and stay cool old man!

did you see the Boston dynamics video someone posted the other day with the terminator bot doing backflips and pirouettes ?

yup...I've been following Boston Dynamics for some time..

that right there is terrifying, and those are the ones they let us see.

reeeel skeery.
I can't hardly get to sleep at night..
just worrying about them..

Robots are Robots & they will forever run on programs but human will still shift ground and make vital decisions when it doesn't constitutional

That's it, a robot will always b a robot. It was made and will take whatever it's creator decides. Nice cartoon work sir

Should I say funny?? It will forever looks like that. Human design it and human decides its look and essence
Thanks for this update

I was told stuff about you and obviously it was said well. I am new here, Just had my first post and I wasn't disappointed by this first post of yours I'm seeing. you are an inspirer.thanks sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88