Kickman 9x08

in #comics6 years ago

Kickman Day One #8

kick0908 web.png

For those that haven't been paying attention... Kickman has an annoying habit of verbalizing his own sound effects when he kicks things. Like yelling "Wham!" right before punting a minion. I heard that Ewan McGregor did the same thing during the filming of The Phantom Menace. Really, who could possibly fight with a lightsaber without making light saber noises with your mouth? Right? Right?


kickbutt1.pngkickbutt2.pngkickbutt3.pngkickbutt4.png

Sort:  

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

lol i remember those playground ball games being some serious shit =p but not this serious =D

You can tell they take their street football seriously when they actually have uniforms. I thought the kids in my neighborhood were organized into sports teams, but as it turns out, those were just gangs.

haha yeah i lived in areas with the good old blue bandana uniforms.

I didn't realize you were on Steemit! I'm in the Collective of Heroes too.
I used to post my comic on here, but then I messed up the navigation on one post, couldn't fix it, and I kind of gave up. I need to come back and spend more time here!

Yeah, I used one of your posts to figure out how to create my navigation buttons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40