Hello , I am Taslima Akther

in #web7 years ago

Hey guys, How are you?

Want to know about me? I'm Taslima Akther, Internet Marketer with Web Design & Developer With 5 years Experiences.

I am also a part-time lecturer and I love blogging. Teaching is my passion and I love doing the podcast, video courses and tutorials on various subjects.

I am here to share you my experience on what I know and what works for me. I am a Search Engine Optimization ExpertScreenshot_1.jpg and Social Media Marketer

Sort:  

Thanks For Upvote/ Reply
New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!
Just follow @abkktk and

we follow back
send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier job done
@abkktk

welcome to steemit ...... introduceyourself / introducemyself ai doroner tag use korle aro besi upvote and comment peten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47