Storms across the South look like a red highlighter pen

in #weather6 years ago

I pulled up my radar to see what the weather was going to be like tonight and it looks like somebody drew a red highlighter pen right up through the southeast. These are some pretty nasty looking storms I hope they pass through fast.
Screenshot_2017-11-18-17-43-13.png

Sort:  

Hey @libertyranger nice to make your acquaintance, finally another Steemian in Georgia. I have been on Steemit since June not meeting anyone else in my area. I want to do some community events so much. I have done event planning before so I'm kind of good at it. I live in Athens Georgia. Please keep in touch with me, as a fellow Georgian we can start to build and create a mighty team. Please let me know about ohter Georgians you have met. Lets stay connected.

We have been dealing with some pretty serious winds and therefore plenty of downed trees and power outages here. I can tell you that shoeing horses today was a bit overly exciting with stuff blowing around all day.

We are in #Cincinasti

Supposedly, we are looking forward to our first winter weather in the morning, after mid 60's today.

Shoeing horses?
Then I can only imagine you likely watch the TV show called "Forged in Fire"


This show has got to be one of my most favorites shows on TV in years.
I have learned a lot from these guys.

Keep them horses safe.

There's a weather modification researcher on Youtube named "Weather101" and he has all the dirt on the US Air Force modifying the weather. Hurricane Harvey was no accident or act of God. It was men playing God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43