You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WCX Update

in #wcx7 years ago

I don't know for sure if that statement is true. I made a google search for some popular exchanges and their teams are not so secret, but I can't say for sure. Anyway, that's a big concern for me because the team is A HUGE factor for success, so I am a bit skeptical for this ICO.

Sort:  

An important note, which I forgot to make, is that the exchange goes live on Oct. 10th and the ICO won't be until the 30th. They're building in time for you to be able to see the exchange in action. I'm going off of what I've seen and how they have conducted themselves over the past couple months. It's been incredibly professional, and they have a working exchange already in Beta, which is in my opinion already one of the best available

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62