A good cryptocurrency to make a profit, this cheap plus always goes up

in #waves2 years ago

Have you ever heard of the waves cryptocurrency, this coin has been very low for a few weeks, I always buy it, at first I didn't believe in its potential, because who will believe in a coin with that name "waves" funniest of all that it really comes like a wave, it goes up and down constantly and I've already made a profit on it, well, no fuss, at the moment I'm here talking this coin is worth $3.98 and it's very low.

Remembering that everything you do is your fault, don't blame me, so know that buying cryptocurrencies is a risky investment.
So buy just a few, like 4 or 5 in case you lose, you lose little money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91