Dream of rain.

in #water5 years ago

I do my crying in the summer rain.

Took a nap at noon, I heard the voice of rain, falling down heavily on the garden outside the window. Still enjoy the sound of water and feeling so fresh. But when I woke up, it's still sunny and extremely hot.

Some years ago, when I first moved to Saigon. At night I heard the sound of water. Seemed like a neighbor nearby poured too much to the tank. Night after night. That sound was so real and clearly. It's not dream. Till now I don't think it's a dream. So what?!

The very first night with him, I again heard the rain falling. It's late night and I was tired, fell asleep in the sound of water. The following morning, the road was dry and clean. Maybe all water evaporated already...I don't know...

It's not that any question of life has the answer, even in need sometimes.
What to do with those doubt within?! I don't know. May people hide it by being busy, shopping, travel, social network, cry...or just don't care. :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05