D.C Trip - Paying With Steemit

in #washingtondc6 years ago (edited)



I got great news today regarding next years D.C trip. My favorite teacher, (he teaches social studies) leads the trip which you go on if you are in eighth grade. Only 50 people get to go so I am lucky that @nepd was able to sign me up before they got filled. We have 500 kids in our grade so it was pretty fastly filling.

My parents and I will split the cost 50-50 and I will use a portion of my Steemit rewards to pay for it. A lot of my friends are going and I can't wait. Now all I have to do is wait a year before we will go!

Be sure that you go and follow @nepd for his gracious help in paying!


Thanks for the follow @MARCUSMALONE!

Don't forget to follow to appear on my next post!

May the Lord bless you all and remember that the Lord is SO awesome! Thanks for reading and I hope you have a great day!

Image link

Sort:  

Going on a trip is fun - going on a trip that Steemit paid for is even better. The year will be here before you know it!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17