[WARNING] WHALE ALERT!

in #warning7 years ago (edited)

Normally a WARNING would be considered a BAD thing...

However if you have not witnessed or seen @randowhale lately...

I HAVE!!!

3 times today.

WHALE ALERT!

WHALE ALERT!

WHALE ALERT!

My 1st post was $13.99 before @randowhale Upvoted it which bumped it up to $20.60

https://steemit.com/howto/@cassidyandfranks/promote-how-to-get-free-promoted-post-and-free-resteemed-post-for-a-limited-time

My 2nd post was $7.21 before @randowhale Upvoted it which bumped it up to $18.30.

https://steemit.com/newcomers/@cassidyandfranks/project-minnows-support-project

My 3rd post was $12.02 before @randowhale Upvoted it which bumped it up to $25.10

https://steemit.com/free/@cassidyandfranks/free-how-to-earn-3-cents-for-answering-a-true-or-false-quiz-limited-time#comments

As you can see...

At the current value of STEEM @ $2.25 and the cost of this promotion would be a total of 2 STEEM = $4.50

At the current value of SBD @ $1.96 and the cost of this promotion would be a total of 2 SBD = $3.92

You too can Transfer @randowhale only 2 STEEM or 2 SBD with your link to what post you would like to have Upvoted in the Memo Field.

This process was easy and fast and @cassidyandfranks RECOMMENDS if you have the 2 STEEM or 2 SBD to give it a SHOT!

Here is the link to the promotion.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@randowhale/introducing-randowhale-will-you-get-the-100-vote-give-it-a-shot

I would like to offer 100% of the liquid SBD (STEEM DOLLARS) from TODAYS POST to be gifted to @randowhale in the next 7 days after Payout.

Thank you @randowhale

Frank

@cassidyandfranks

Sort:  

ANCHOVY ALERT!!! You've been Anchovied! Enjoy your three cents! :)

anchovy-alert.png

NIce!

Anchovy is good too!

Thanks for stopping by @bullishmoney

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

P.S. Say hello to Mark for me, I noticed he is supporting my post and I will be showing him more support soon!

Will do! I told him who to support, and who not to support...obviously, you're in the former group! :)

RESPECT (fist bump)

Thanks for making a post about that, first time to hear about randowhale..

My pleasure!

Steemit continues to AMAZE me even after 5 months on the platform.

I appreciate your support and time today @moataz

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Thank You i just got me 10$ thank you so much!!!

Lol!

Sweet @blake3000

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

I lost the sweepstakes. 1% upvote netted me a loss of $1.17. wah wah wah. Worth the try.

Not to worry @wakeupsheeps

You still have 2 days for this 1% Upvote to transpire into its FULL Weight. I am confident that your post will hit over $10 when payout happens.

Please Cheer Up!

Give it TIme...

:D

That's cool. Got it. I thought it was a one shot deal, like spinning a big wheel. Thanks.

I wanted to check up on your post!

https://steemit.com/blog/@wakeupsheeps/the-day-i-spent-with-golf-legend-john-daly

7 days ago by wakeupsheeps52
$9.38
17 votes
Reply 12
Views 24

I probably should've picked a post that had more time available before payout. The whale vote appears to have paid out .63 cents in total. Win some, you lose some. C'est la vie.

Yes. $1.36 to the negative. It was gambling, right?

I don't consider it gambling.

What I do consider @randowhale vote is a boost on your post which most likely attracted other whales, dolphins, and minnows to VOTE and bring your post much higher from before, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48