Warm day start

in #warm6 years ago

Something small and warm...I hope this makes day more cool and much more interesting.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T


image


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Quería decirte que esta foto es de mis favoritas, me encanta esos tonos cálidos de fondo y en la mariposa y ese toque de color rosado, lo amé!

Thank you!! I am happy that you like this warm colors :) I try next time make more :))

Nice color combination.

Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47