The WallStreet Journal has 3 Bitcoin articles....:)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #wallstreetjournal7 years ago (edited)

Steemians the WSJ took a center fold spread to talk about Bitcoin.... 3 articles in total.... Most of the articles are bearish, but what do you expect for the WSJ.


The banks are getting worried about Bitcoin.



Please help find new Steemains and FOLLOW/RESTEEM/UPVOTE :)!

Sort:  

I noticed that as well. Seems like Wall Street is in full on attack mode. Personally, I think they are using this to drive down the price of Bitcoin so they can buy it.

This just means we need to keep buying in the face of this!!!

Nice, reading can add insight @evanrvoss
Fllow back

Any publicity is good publicity?!

Yes, that is what I'm talking about. CNBC talking about it, the Journal doing articles....get the average joe on board already! :-)

Mr.Dimon of JPMorgan is certainly doing his best to fight cryptos- calling them a scam... Time to buy cheap bitcoin I say!

Bitcoin slowly and steadily making big Moves ;)

Important topic . I am little bit worry about bitcoin . . . .

Who know what happened in future . . .

Thank you for the heads up! I'll have to check out those articles at my local library.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14