[Introduce] my name is yahdil I joined 31 january

in #walkwithme7 years ago (edited)

Yahdil.jpg


Hello steemians all. I just joined here, my name is yahdil age 35. My teacher work in one of the most famous mts in aceh. I am so proud to be a teacher because with my profession as a teacher, I can be useful to others with all the knowledge I have and by being a teacher I can be useful for religion, nation and country. I joined in steemit on 31 january 2018.I want here to share both my paper and other papers. My account name is @yahdilsteem. Do not follow me and I will followback ok .


[INA]

Hello steemians semua. Aku baru bergabung disini, nama ku yahdil umur 35. Pekerjaan ku guru di salah satu mts ternama yang ada di aceh. Aku sangat bangga jadi guru karena dengan aku berprofesi sebagai guru, aku bisa berguna bagi orang lain dengan segala ilmu yang aku punya dan dengan menjadi seorang guru aku bisa berguna bagi agama ,bangsa dan negara. Aku bergabung di steemit tanggal 31 januari tahun 2018.
07072013.jpg

05012008022.jpg

Aku disini ingin berbagi sesuatu yang bermamfat baik itu karya tulisan aku maupun karya tulis lainnya.

Follow Me @yahdilsteem

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung semoga sukses di Steemit,
Jangan lupa Follow and upvote @somad2017

Welcome to Steemit my friend! I hope you enjoy your time here, and I am excited to see what you have to offer to this wonderful community! You have my upvote! (If you could follow me that would be wonderful, but either way, welcome!)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Selamat bergabung pak. :)
Awal yang indah :)

Berakhir dengan kesulitan

Welcome to Steemit, thank you for contributing to the #walkwithme tag! xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48