A collection of beautiful flowers

in #walkwithme7 years ago (edited)

When i was in brastagi,
many see the flowers are various colors to make me memikau when being here, we can say that here is a flower garden city wherever I was there always there are beautiful flowers around my area this jelah.
image
Until not felt in traveling this time in brastagi I feel at home, either because of many beautiful views but unfortunately this flower can not be brought home.
Flowers here can not live in the hot natural regions like in my area, Because my area is hot so not brought to my place.
Therefore I decided to recommend in my canon camera wherever I go always carry it.
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @robysantana61! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.66
ETH 2684.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86